Well. What to start?
First of all there was Thesis Proposal deadline, yeaaa deadline – not just dateline.
Secondly, meanwhile there was Conaplin 7. An international conference of applied linguistics. I forgot the theme now, later on.
Meanwhile during the previous two: there was WALS World Association of Lesson Study, 2014. I was a volunteer for Interpreter Team. Got contacts with others. As I also introduce my own Institution: LKP Putri Gemilang (q nonformal education institution, most likely courses – specific in languages, so far there are English and Indonesian for foreigner using English as A Lingua Franca.

That’s all for now. Later on I will share real writing and the photos. Hohoho,,,

At a kind of junkfood cafe,
Bandung 28 Nov 2014.

About Putri Sarinande

about me? http://about.me/duniaputri Powered by: LKP Putri Gemilang

Leave a Reply

