Not a really new-me. Just, a better me I guess.

Anyway, the lost device had been gone to hell. With the screw-thieve. Now it’s Josephine (IdeaTab 1000) replacing for Didit RIP (Galaxy Mini II).

My biggest problem is on Time Management. Aaah.

That’s all for now. I just wanna keep on, writing. Writing is my passion, as I figured out a couple years ago.

Panorama 54C, Bandung
Very damn early of January Eleventh 2014.

About Putri Sarinande

about me? http://about.me/duniaputri Powered by: LKP Putri Gemilang

Leave a Reply

