To lighten and to be lightened – it’s just like when we say, “it takes two to tango”. Well, has been so long since I got lazy to write-up on my own blog. Before I bubble too much, let’s check a “enlighten-and-be-enlightened” image below.

Quite a funny uh? You ain’t no enlighten nothin’ when you think you did enlighten. Make it real. This thing can’t be bubbled-up.

So please let me show you the circle of My Enlightenment World:

Started from me and the Genk Ciblek which I decided to make the group on Twitter. Just go click it. You’ll find English and Bahasa Indonesia. Let me explain more about ciblek on another post.

Then the Alternative Book Store named Ultimus – in which I got a dialogue about Attractive Color with Bilven. Okay. Remind me to write both version about this one.

And of course, ma buddies who deals with Prestahop things – Dapurpixel.com

I’m currently having fun with this three things I mentioned above. Not movin-up ma ass here and there too much but those three. That’s my circle of enlightenment. And I spread the “light” to others: Ciroyom (the volunteers) and the boys who often read at Ultimus Library, and unmentioned others.

Shit happens, yes it always since we’re living up a life. Screw thing comes and goes. But I am standing still. Learning e-commerce and the fuck-up of globalization. Active on 2.0 groups and……. Hard to bubble-up further more.

It’s Indonesia I’m living in. People matter too much about religion, the theology. So I’m telling you guys, the statement from my friend. Whatever the religion, Budha is the belief. She (you may click on the subject to know her) said that it relates to Vipassana.

Vipassana is a way of self-transformation through self-observation. It focuses on the deep interconnection between mind and body, which can be experienced directly by disciplined attention to the physical sensations that form the life of the body, and that continuously interconnect and condition the life of the mind. It is this observation-based, self-exploratory journey to the common root of mind and body that dissolves mental impurity, resulting in a balanced mind full of love and compassion.

I took the paragraph from here.

Catch up later. Need to be more serious to compose better writing on other web(s) or way(s). But of course, my blog(s) : yes, as we say “bubbling up“.

About Putri Sarinande

about me? http://about.me/duniaputri Powered by: LKP Putri Gemilang

4 responses »

  1. diazhandsome says:

    Keep writing sist… Ane kaga ngarti nulis apaan

Leave a Reply

