I was browsing for nothing, until I got interested in Au Pair. Well, I already insert the link, just in case you’d like to check or join.

One of my friends did this about 2 years ago. Her name is Livana Pumadri, from Lampung, Sumatra, Indonesia.

She did that to improve her Germany Daily Conversation, since she was studying at Department of German Literature at Universitas Padjadjaran, Bandung, Jawa Barat, Indonesia.

It sounds interesting, you know, to get a homestay and learn from the native. It makes me want to learn Germany, instead of France. Beside, she said to learn Germany is easier than to learn France.

What ever. In my opinion, I need to increase my ability to get interact with children – LOL 😀

But, get a way to learn Germany is one of my 20101 Project.

About Putri Sarinande

about me? http://about.me/duniaputri Powered by: LKP Putri Gemilang

Leave a Reply

