Well, suddenly I remember this Quote of Kennedy. As he was one of the President of America. I want to ask myself, what I can do to my own country, to Indonesia, to my birth land Cirebon.

Here is that great quote, even though America looks that famous as a country, I took it from here :

And so, my fellow Americans: ask not what your country can do for you — ask what you can do for your country.
My fellow citizens of the world: ask not what America will do for you, but what together we can do for the freedom of man.

So I’m trying to. I can do that by my writing. And my poetry. As I decided that I believe in God and I want to devote all I do to My Lord in every name of every religion.

Let the life show you the process. Let yourself do the process. Let’s enjoy this life with good things. Amen.

About Putri Sarinande

about me? http://about.me/duniaputri Powered by: LKP Putri Gemilang

Leave a Reply

