Still in Bahasa Indonesia, that book of course. What else 😀

Here is the image of My Artifact :

A Poetry Book

Wish that I can do another project *this way project* in English. But, since I do it for my self as an Indonesian, I should do that both in English and in Bahasa Indonesia.

I did almost anything for this. But after all, I still keep on my ideas to make them real.

What to say more, so I put the best part for me from Frank Sinatra, My Way :

I’ve loved, I’ve laughed and cried.
I’ve had my fill; my share of losing.
And now, as tears subside,
I find it all so amusing.
To think I did all that;
And may I say – not in a shy way,
“Oh no, oh no not me,
I did it my way”.

And, this Quote of Carpe Diem. enjoy people…!

Anyway, this also inspiration for you, Carpe Diem for a choice of life :  it’s like, I’m just keeping the fact that It’s now or never...

About Putri Sarinande

about me? http://about.me/duniaputri Powered by: LKP Putri Gemilang

One response »

Leave a Reply

