I re-post this, after I got my friend Dian Ara‘s quote about marriage:

if it’s a heaven, enjoy it yourself. if it’s a hell, don’t drag me in

And so, I finish my crazy-in-love too with Mr.NiceGUY. I think I still like him for sure. But I also like others. What the heck. Don’t care. Now, he’s just a shadow behind.

Just check my old post bellow, okay!

 

If I could have just one wish, I would wish to make up every day  to the sound of your breath on my neck, the warmth of your lips on my cheek, the touch of your fingers on my skin, and the feel of your hearth beating with mine ……….
Knowing that I could never find that feeling with anyone else but you.

Trust me, I found it from the data in my family’s PC (Personal Computer).

I forgot who wrote it, or perhaps it was taken from another writing.

“Do you? Yes I do.”

“Till death do us part…”

Those can be found in romantic moments or in a wedding.

The last sentence is a title of a song, sung by White Lion – an Old Rock Band, well I’m not so sure whether it’s a Rock Band or a Ballad Band since I have no adea about music genre.

Still I remember so many lyric parts of so many songs somehow.

Speaking of marriage, I do not have any idea about this either.

But I have a better idea about my self.

I feel so much in love right now and I would share the love I have to the entire human race.

Oh, darling… What a sweet thought you have…

What a stale statement???

Whatever, will be – will be.

To be or not to be.

“Would you marry?”

If he said so, I’ll reply as soon as possible “Yes dear, I would – but can we make it next time?”

PS : He refers to the person who represents this love feeling inside me.

About Putri Sarinande

about me? http://about.me/duniaputri Powered by: LKP Putri Gemilang

Leave a Reply

